Veranstalter registrierter Sportwanderungen 2016


1.Arbeitsgemeinschaft Panoramahöhenweg, Verein Eisenstraße NÖ, Anita Eybl, 3283 Scheibbs, Neubruck 2/1, Tel. 07482/204 40, doku@eisenstrasse.info, www.eisenstrasse.info, 8.10.2016

 

 

2.Bergsportregion Steinberge (TVB PillerseeTal, TVB Salzburger Saalachtal, TVB Saalfelden), TVB PillerseeTal, Christine Ram, 6391 Fieberbrunn, Dorfplatz 1, christine.ram@pillerseetal.at, www.pillerseetal.at, 25.6.2016

 

 

3.Berg- und Wanderverein Wienerland, Fritz Peterka, 2103 Langenzersdorf, Pamessergasse 13, Tel. 02244/3536, Fax 35364, office@wienerland.at, www.wienerland.at, div. 2016

 

 

4.B. Maniak, Sport & Tourismus, Mario Schönherr, 9020 Klagenfurt, Villacher Straße 75, ms@b-maniak.net, www.ultrawandern.com, Tel. 0676/303 23 55, 2.1., 18.6., 17.9.2016

 

 

5.Erster Mödlinger Wanderverein „Föhrenberge", Peter Jaros, 2340 Mödling, Reiterergasse 1, Tel. 0650/326 26 93, www.wv.foehrenberge.at, b.wladecker@kabsi,at, 5.6.2016, 15.10.2016

 

 

6.Hotel Donauschlinge & WGD Donau OÖ Tourismus GmbH, Eva Gugler, 4083 Haibach, Schlögen 2, Tel. 07279/82 12, www.donauschlinge.at, eva.gugler@donauschlinge.at, 15.10.2016

 

 

7.HSV Wien, Sektion Leistungsmarsch & Wandern, Markus Spannbruckner, Atzelsdorf, Hauptstr. 80/1, 3451 Michelhausen, Tel. 01/4277 54936, www.marsch.hsv-wien.at, marcaurel.marsch@hsv-wien.at, 25./26.8.2016

 

 

8.Kitzbühel Tourismus, Information, 6370 Kitzbühel, Hinterstadt 18, Tel. 05356/6666-0, www.kitzbuehel.com, 28.5.2016

 

 

9.Mittersill Plus GmbH, 5730 Mittersill, Stadtplatz 1, Tel. 06562/42 92, www.mittersill.info, welcome@mittersill.info, 24.9.2016

 

 

10.ÖAAB Hoheneich, Martin Wagensonner, 3945 Hoheneich, Lercheng. 207, Tel. 0676/879 82 573, www.hoheneich.vpnoe.at, martin.wagensonner@a1.net, 21.5.2016

 

 

11.ÖAMTC Allentsteig, Johann Hinterleitner, 3900 Schwarzenau, Einzeile 6, Tel. 0676/630 26 87, jo.hinterleitner@aon.at, 27./28.8.2016

 

 

12.SU AFS NÖ SÜD, Anton Haindl, 2851 Thomasberg, Ponholz 83, Tel. 0664/737 86 744, tonihaindl@aon.at, 24.7.2016

 

 

13.Turn- und Sportunion Pfaffstätten, Albin Schwarz, 2511 Pfaffstätten, Einödstr. 13, www.pfaffstaetten.sportunion.at, 02252/84 117, 0680/133 41 97, 19.8.2016

 

 

14.Tourismusverband Alpbachtal & Tiroler Seenland, Katharina Margreiter, 6233 Kramsach, Zentrum 1, Tel. 05337/21 200, www.kitzalp24.at, info@alpbachtal.at, 16.7.2016

 

 

15. Tourismusverband Seefeld, Marco Frezzini, 6100 Seefeld, Mösererstr. 632, Tel. 0664/621 89 39, 16.-18.9.2016

 

 

16.Verein Drei-Tage-Wanderer, Josef Wieser, 8724 Spielberg, Weyernstr. 155, Tel. 03512/40624, 4./5.8.2016

 

 

17.Verein 24 Stunden Burgenland, Michael Oberhauser, Tel. 0664/400 32 11, www.24stundenburgenland.com, extrem @24stundenburgenland.com, 22.1.2016

 

 

18.Wandergruppe der FF, Albert Groiss, 3571 Gars/Kamp, Wiener Straße 461, Tel. 0664/338 45 13, albert.groiss@ktv-gars.at, 2./3.4.2016

 

 

19.Wanderverein Biberbach, Franz Mayrhofer, 3353 Biberbach, Waldesblick 408, Tel. 0664/738 68 057, info@wanderverein-biberbach.com, www.wanderverein-biberbach.com, 8./9.10.2016

 

 

20.Wanderverein Dachstein, Heidi Pilz, 8973 Schladming, Pichl-Vorberg 59, wv-dachstein@gmx.at, heidi-pilz@gmx.at, www.members.aon.at/wvdachstein, 26.6.2016

 

 

21.Wanderverein Gallspach, Hermann Harrer, 4713 Gallspach, Traunsteinstraße 21, Tel. 07248/65630, wvgallspach@cabletrans.at. 19.6.2016

 

 

22.Wanderverein Krummnußbaum, Manfred König, 3380 Pöchlarn, Schiffhausweg 11, Tel. 0688/811 97 48, wanderverein-krummnussbaum@gmx.at, 10.9.2016

 

 

23.Wanderverein Ladendorf, Stefan Maurer, 2126 Ladendorf, Föhrenweg 9, Tel. 0699/111 797 56, st.s.maurer@aon.at, 12.11.2016

 

 

24.WSV Ebbs/Alpin, Andreas Moser, 6341 Ebbs, Josef Lengauer-Str. 1, Tel. 0664/510 55 13, koasamarsch@aon.at, www.wsv-ebbs.at, 19.6.2016